Подписка на рассылку

Join Life Stylist's email list

Book your coaching session

Send me an e-mail or call to discuss your needs and arrange your first coaching session. As a result, you will better understand how coaching works. You will also explore the issues you want to work on.

MY CONTACTS:
Call me on +38 095 197 11 22
E-mail me at olga@lifestylist.com.ua
Send me a message on Facebook

Commitment to result

Working with the coach is an enriching and transforming experience. To get sustainable results I encourage my clients to commit to their goals and make their work with the coach a priority.

My own experience and that of my clients shows that it takes a number of coaching sessions before the first results bear fruit. Yet deep transformations are more than about changes in thinking. My clients are looking for more – they want lasting, sustainable changes in their behavior and the entire lifestyle.

During the coaching programme we will be managing the process of change and review your progress. As a coach I am also responsible for structuring our work in the way that best suits your needs and for the efficient use of your time during the coaching session.

International clients

I work with clients via Skype accross the globe (Czech Republic, Izrael, Montenegro, UK, USA, Poland, Russia, Saudi Arabia and Ukraine).  Taking into account the flexible schedule for my online coaching sessions, time difference is not a challenge:)

Please contact me for the latest fee information.

Подписка на рассылку

Join Life Stylist's email list

Напишите или позвоните мне, чтобы обсудить ваш запрос и договориться о коуч-сессии. В результате вы приобретете собственный опыт работы с коучем, поймете, что такое коучинг, а также проработаете свой актуальный запрос.

kn_red

МОИ КОНТАКТЫ:
Звоните мне по тел. +38 095 197 11 22
Пишите мне – olga@lifestylist.com.ua
Пишите мне на Facebook

Настройтесь на результат

Работа с коучем развивает и мотивирует. Чтобы ваши результаты были устойчивыми, будьте вовлечены в коучинг. Важно, чтобы работа над вашими целями в коуч-сессиях была для вас приоритетной.

Мой опыт и опыт моих клиентов показывает, что нужна не одна коуч-сессия для того, чтобы появились первые результаты. Эти результаты – не только изменения в вашем образе мыслей. Это устойчивые изменения в поведении и образе жизни в целом.

Работа с коучем построена так, что мы будем вместе управлять процессом изменений, вносить в него коррективы и анализировать ваши успехи. Как коуч я отвечаю за то, чтобы наилучшим образом структурировать нашу работу исходя из ваших задач, а также максимально эффективно использовать время, отведенное для коуч-сессий.

Чтобы уточнить стоимость интересующей вас коучинговой программы, позвоните или напишите мне.